Course: CompTIA Cloud Essentials

What is the CompTIA Cloud Essentials?

The CompTIA Cloud Essential exam is relevant to IT specialists, IT technical services specialists, IT relationship managers, IT architects, consultants, business and IT management, business process Owners, and analysts.

The CompTIA Cloud Essential certificate will show that the successful candidate has the knowledge and understanding of the main cloud computing principles and concepts. Successful candidates will understand what cloud computing means from a business and technical perspective, as well as what is involved in moving to and governing the cloud.

Training Solution Breakdown

  • Intuitive and rewarding online training resources
  • Official CompTIA Exams
  • Comprehensive Freephone or email support
  • 24/7 access to training materials
  • Study anytime, anywhere in a world for a flexible learning experience
  • Full mock examinations to fully prepare you for any final exam
  • 12 months unrestricted access
  • Access to online or classroom training options
  • Progress reviews & comprehensive assessments to ensure efficient understanding of course content
  • Career advice and CV support once training has been completed
CompTIA Cloud Essentials Breakdown

Click below to expand the areas and see more information.

CompTIA Cloud Essentials Exam
  • CompTIA Cloud Essentials CLO-001

For more information, contact one of our course advisors

Key Areas
  • Introducing computing as a service, XaaS
  • Cloud computing from a business perspective
  • Cloud computing from a technical perspective
  • Considerations for the successful adoption of cloud computing
  • Risks of cloud computing
  • IT Service Management and the cloud

For more information, contact one of our course advisors

Job Role

Earning a certification in CompTIA Cloud Essentials will verify to potential employers that you have
the knowledge and skills necessary to excel within their business, with employees with a
Cloud Essentials certification earning an average of £52,500.

The roles that you will be qualified for are as follows:

  • IT Specialists
  • Technical Services Specialists
  • IT Consultants
  • Analysts
  • IT Management
  • IT technicians

For more information, contact one of our course advisors

© 2017 Privacy Terms